Management and Staff

Donna Van Haute, Director
Email:      Director

Christy Burgess, Human Resources Director
Email:      Human Resources/Payroll Manager

Julie Harper,  Finance Officer
Email:      Finance Officer

Andrew Johnson, Water Distribution Superintendent
Email:      Water Distribution Superintendent 

Freddie Wiggins, Waste Water Superintendent
Email:      Waste Water Superintendent

Dinah Anderson, CSR
Email:      Customer Service Representative

Wanda Barnes, CSR
Email:      Customer Service Representative

Questions about Service
Email:      Service Inquiry

EPWSA Board Members

Dr. Steve Hersey
Phone:     706-485-0935
Email:      herseysj@bellsouth.net

B. W. “Bill” Sharp
Phone: (706) 473-3272
Email:   gigi_sharp@plantationcable.net

Mike Rowland
Phone: (706) 816-0301
Email: mrowland40@hotmail.com

Walter Rocker
Email: w.rocker.jr@gmail.com

Judson Doster
​Email: jsdoster@mindspring.com


EPWSA will be closed Friday 30th for Good Friday!!